

## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF RAMA VISION LIMITED**

Rama Vision Limited has duly constituted the committees as required by the Companies Act, 2013 read with SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, i.e. Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Borrowing Committee & Committee for Preferential Issue. The composition of such committees are as follows:

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

1. Mr. Shyam Sundar Lal Gupta	Chairman
2. Mrs. Neera Bhargava	Member
3. Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal	Member

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

1. Mr. Shyam Sundar Lal Gupta	Chairman
2. Mr. Satish Jain	Member
3. Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal	Member
4. Mr. Vimal Mehta	Member

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

1. Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal	Chairman
2. Mr. Shyam Sundar Lal Gupta	Member
3. Mrs. Neera Bhargava	Member
4. Mr. Vimal Mehta	Member

## **BORROWING COMMITTEE**

1. Mr. Satish Jain	Chairman
2. Mr. Arhant Jain	Member
3. Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal	Member

## **COMMITTEE FOR PREFERENTIAL ISSUE**

1. Mr. Satish Jain	Chairman
2. Mr. Arhant Jain	Member
3. Mr. Shyam Sundar Lal Gupta	Member
4. Mr. Govind Prasad Agrawal	Member